Thoughts… 

I recently started writing a diary again, and I think I need to document more important things than who I kissed last Saturday, or how annoyed I am by that girl. I think I have known for quite some time that we have entered the 3rd World War, but I think that after what happened in Paris the 13th of November, a lot more people have realised it as well.

I hope we will be able to stand up to terrorism with love.

Terror and disasters have hit so many countries in a really short time, but all I am able to see when I log into Facebook is the french flag. I am not against people showing their support, but this is bigger than Paris. This is bigger than Europe. And this is a lot bigger than Norwegian people being scared that the Syrian refurgees will take all our money.

 Love thy neighbour.

XxMaja

Legg igjen en kommentar

