Halloween

Tankespinn

Better late than never! Had this saved as a draft since Halloween, but came around to post it.

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Happy Whoreoween!

Halloween this year was celebrated in Dublin and it was the best.

I have never celebrated Halloween in another country before, but I think I want to do it every year from now. I think Halloween in Norway is just awkward and a lot of people seem so against it. I really do like this holiday. I like candy and I like dressing up.

We celebrated Halloween at Lillie’s Bordello in Grafton Street. Lillie’s is a pretty well known club, apparently. Celebrities are known to party there, so I felt like a star, haha. We actually saw the actor who plays Davos Seaworth in Game Of Thrones !!!!!!!

I dressed like a vampire this year. I think dressing as a vampire is a great way to be both scary and sexy at the same time. I never get the chance to wear my pretty dresses and my heels, so for Halloween I always go for the same scare.

Looking at peoples costumes is one of my favorite things to do, although I don’t like the scary masks that people wear. I think it is really uncomfortable not being able to see someones face, and Halloween is kind of a risky holiday.

I am already looking forward to next year and I hope it will be just as good.

XxMaja

Legg igjen en kommentar

