Looking back: November & Goals

Tankespinn

I set myself 5 goals that I wanted to reach in November. But did I manage to do everything I wanted to? Let’s see..

  • Write and document everything.

I feel like I have done this. I bought myself a diary in the beginning of the month to make it easier to collect my thoughts.

  • Finish at least one book each week (Follow what I am reading here.)

I did not manage to finish 4 books, but I read 3 in the month of November.

1: Room by Emma Donoghue

2: The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

3: Happy are The Happy by Yasmina Reza

  • Drink wine in Barcelona.

I did not manage to go to a vineyard as I had wanted, but I did drink sangria.

  • Watch one French movie each week in November.

Well, I watched them all in one week.

1: Jeune & Jolie (Young & Beautiful)

2: La Religieuse (The Nun)

3: Le fabuleux destin d’Amélie Poulain (Amélie)

4: La tête en friche (My Afternoon with Margueritte)

 

  • Take a selfie with one of the deers in Phoenix Park.

IMG_3784

Do you see that dot? Yeah, that’s a deer. I did not dare to go any closer.

November, I’ll see you in a year.

 

XxMaja

Follow(function(d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) return;js = d.createElement(s);js.id = id;js.src = «https://www.bloglovin.com/widget/js/loader.js?v=1»;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, «script», «bloglovin-sdk»))

Legg igjen en kommentar

