Is it over now?

Tankespinn


  
  

I honestly don’t like Christmas.

I love the lights, the vibes and the songs. I love the cookies, the snow and the smell of a home.

People who smile at strangers, and ugly sweaters are worn at the pub. A cheerful old man, waiting on the tram, to go home to his wife like he has the last 50 years.

But I don’t like the feeling of lonely, and the photos they post on their walls, how everyone seems too busy with buying and bragging and all.

I honestly don’t like Christmas. The expectation to have good time. With family and friends, but in tears it all ends. So I honestly don’t like Christmas. I’d rather just be by myself.

 

XxMaja

 

Legg igjen en kommentar

